

Tech Mahindra Limited Details of Board of Directors and its Committees

Last updated on 19th October, 2024

тесн mahindra

Board of DirectorsMr. Anand G. Mahindra, Non-Executive ChairmanMr. Mohit Joshi, Managing Director & CEOMs. Shikha Sharma, Lead Independent DirectorDr. Anish Shah, Non-Executive DirectorMr. Puneet Renjhen, Non-Executive DirectorMr. Haigreve Khaitan, Independent DirectorDr. Mukti Khaire, Independent Director

DI. Muku Khane, independent Director

Ms. Neelam Dhawan, Independent Director

Ms. Penelope Fowler, Independent Director

Mr. Tarun Bajaj, Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr. Tarun Bajaj (Independent Director) - Chairman

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. Puneet Renjhen (Non-Executive Director) - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Ms. Shikha Sharma (Independent Director) – Chairperson
Dr. Anish Shah (Non-Executive Director) – Member
Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) – Member
Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

тесн mahindra

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Chairman
Mr. Mohit Joshi (MD & CEO) – Member
Mr. Puneet Renjhen (Non-Executive Director) - Member
Ms. Penelope Fowler (Independent Director) - Member

Risk Management Committee
Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) – Chairperson
Ms. Neelam Dhawan (Independent Director) - Member
Mr. Puneet Renjhen (Non-Executive Director) – Member
Ms. Penelope Fowler (Independent Director) – Member
Mr. Tarun Bajaj (Independent Director) – Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Mohit Joshi (MD & CEO) – Chairman

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. Puneet Renjhen (Non-Executive Director) - Member

Ms. Penelope Fowler (Independent Director) - Member

Investment Committee

Ms. Shikha Sharma (Independent Director) – Chairperson

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) – Member

Dr. Anish Shah (Non-Executive Director) - Member

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. Puneet Renjhen (Non-Executive Director) - Member

Securities Allotment Committee

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Chairman

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) – Member

Ms. Neelam Dhawan (Independent Director) – Member